Evidence For A Vegan Diet

5 02 2012

Finally hit the 40 pound loss mark today.  Weeks four and five were slower with the weight loss but this week has been much better.  I’m sure there is some logical explanation but I’m not sure what it is.  The weeks don’t seem that different as far as what I was doing.  Seemed to hit minor plateaus and then finally a bigger drop.  On Friday I felt hungry all day.  Saturday I wasn’t really hungry at all.  I can’t figure any of it out but I’m happy with the results so far.  I’m ready to kick into overdrive, shed weight and get healthy.

Someone sent me this article and it’s fantastic.  Give it a read:

http://www.theatlantic.com/health/archive/2012/01/the-evidence-for-a-vegan-diet/251498/

enjoy your weekend!

email me at: johnnysized@gmail.com

 

 


Actions

Information

2 responses

5 02 2012
iwishiwerevegan

Thanks for sharing that great article!

6 02 2012
johnnygee77

Thanks for stopping by to check it out!

Leave a Reply

