Johnnysized Recognized Locally

9 03 2012

I was thrilled to realize this morning that this little website has been nominated for best food blog and best health and wellness blog in the Lehigh Valley (Pennsylvania, USA). Voting is daily and you can login with your facebook info (or any other number of ways) if anyone is so inclined. If you enjoy what you read here, I’d certainly appreciate the support. There are also many other fine blogs there to check out so give it a look. I’ve only been doing this for two months, so it’s really an honor to be recognized.

Voting starts at noon eastern time on 3/9 and continues through the month.  Votes can be cast once daily here:
http://www.mcallcommunity.com/mychoicevoice/voting-index.php

Thanks friends!


Actions

Information

2 responses

9 03 2012
Jessica

How cool! I was telling one of my colleagues the other day about your plant-based diet and she was really inspired by your story. She buys mostly organic everything and makes a lot on he own. I’m hoping one of these days I get up enough courage to try it for a few weeks! Maybe what I’m eating has been what’s caused me to always be tired.

9 03 2012
johnnygee77

It would be an interesting experiment. You might at least find that eating this way gives you extra energy.

Thanks for spreading the word. I hope all is well 😉

Leave a Reply

